Handmade: Cat Bib

mojo_bib

Was at the purrzaar yesterday – didn’t get a chance to sew much for this week, just a few items on display.

As I woke up this morning, I remembered that I promise a dear friend that I will make a baby bib for her little girl, so I tried to make the pattern and tested the bib on Mojo, it fit him nicely hahaha. Although he doesn’t look quite happy about it and has been sitting still with the bib on, good boy!

Fabric used: FC003 (Little Gold Fish, Made in Japan – Yukata fabric – Japanese Onsen wear fabric),
click here to see the fabric

So now, I’m thinking of adding either velcro or button to the bib – I think velcro will be much easier for mummy to remove the bib.

Will make another bib for my dear friend once she give me the measurement. Otherwise this is a Cat bib for now.

 

baby_bib

