August Handmade: Check out the items that I’ve made!

Added quite a number of items this month, was preparing for the MAAD (Market for Artists and Designer) on the National Day eve, the sales wasn’t that ideal (probably the crowd is different and less cat lovers) so I have quite a few items that are available now.

Check em out at the What’s Available page under Handmade Stuff. Just a quick sneak peak on one of my favourite piece, I called it Shabu-bit (A cool rabbit dipped in the Japanese Shabu Shabu (Hotpot/steamboat), it may sound a little wrong (Very wrong tho) but I love such a dark humour in this illustration.

Click here to view what’s available

 

SGD$12

Note: The illustrations on the zipped pouch are done by other artist who sell their illustrations online, I bought these illustrations and handsewn it into a zipped pouch.

Update in progress!

